Home Cricket News

Abahani Limited clinch 19th DPL title

Author:   Published: 6th Apr 2018   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

Nazmul Hossain Shanto and Nasir Hossain struck centuries to help Abahani Limited retain their status as the most successful domestic cricket team in Bangladesh


Sponsored Links

Read Next: Star India buys Indian cricket rights for USD 944 million




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News