Home Cricket News

Abu Dhabi to host teams from six countries in T20 tournament

Author:   Published: 1st Jul 2018   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

One side each from Pakistan, South Africa, Australia, Afghanistan and England, in addition to a team from the UAE, are set to play in the proposed tournament in October


Sponsored Links

Read Next: Kim Barnett steps down as Derbyshire cricket advisor




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News