Home Cricket News

Cricket Canada\'s inaugural T20 league to begin in June

Author:   Published: 17th May 2018   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

The Toronto Nationals, Montreal Tigers, Ottawa Royals, Vancouver Knights and Winnipeg Hawks and the Caribbean All-Stars will make up the six-team tournament


Sponsored Links

Read Next: Stanlake dumps Yorkshire to chase Australia Test dream




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News