Home Cricket News

Goel, Shivalkar to receive Lifetime Achievement Awards

Author:   Published: 28th Feb 2017   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

Rajinder Goel and Padmakar Shivalkar will receive the CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award, while first Test captain Shantha Rangaswamy will be the inaugural recipient of the Lifetime Achievement Award for Women


Sponsored Links

Read Next: PSL aims to finalise foreign players list for Lahore




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News