Home Cricket News

Guyana are the West Indies first-class champions for the fifth time in a row

Author:   Published: 15th Mar 2019   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

Leeward Islands, who needed the maximum 24 points from their final game against Barbados, collapsed for 90 in their first innings to drop out of the race


Sponsored Links

Read Next: Christchurch attack \'changes everything\' for team security - NZC CEO




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News