Home Cricket News

Kohli, Ashwin win top BCCI awards

Author:   Published: 1st Mar 2017   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

Virat Kohli will receive the award for the International Cricketer of the Year whereas R Ashwin will win the Dilip Sardesai Award for the best performance in the bilateral series between India and West Indies last year


Sponsored Links

Read Next: De Villiers brushes off second-spinner debate




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News