Home Cricket News

Markram, Ngidi among SA Cricket Annual\'s Cricketers of the Year

Author:   Published: 29th Nov 2018   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

The other three players named in the 2018 edition are Titans and South Africa fast bowler Junior Dala, Warriors captain and allrounder Jon-Jon Smuts and Lions batsman Rassie van der Dussen


Sponsored Links

Read Next: PSL franchises asked to clear their dues by December 3




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News