Home Cricket News

Morris four-for bowls Titans to third successive title

Author:   Published: 17th Dec 2017   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

Quinton de Kock and AB de Villiers led Titans through a breezy chase after a record-breaking performance in the field restricted Dolphins to a paltry 100


Sponsored Links

Read Next: SNGPL reach final after frenetic two-day finish




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News