Home Cricket News

Sean Williams Zimbabwe\'s new Test captain; Chamu Chibhabha to lead in ODIs and T20Is

Author:   Published: 8th Jan 2020   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

ZC also put in place a new selection panel, with David Mutendera as the convener, and Gavin Ewing, Shepherd Makunura and Prosper Utseya as the other selectors


Sponsored Links

Read Next: Matthew Wade, Mac Wright and Nathan Ellis keep Hurricanes\' season alive




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News