Home Cricket News

Shammi Silva elected president of Sri Lanka Cricket

Author:   Published: 21st Feb 2019   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

Mohan de Silva and Ravin Wickremaratne have been voted in as secretary and vice president respectively, while K Mathivanan also returns as vice president


Sponsored Links

Read Next: Butt has learnt his lesson, is a changed man - Aaqib Javed




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News