Home Cricket News

SLC reappoints women\'s selection committee for another year

Author:   Published: 6th Jun 2018   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

New team manager Varuna Waragoda is the only new face as selector-on-tour, while Rasanjali Chandima Silva, Jayamini Indika and Thalika Gunaratne have been retained as other selectors


Sponsored Links

Read Next: Can Bangladesh stave off 3-0 defeat?




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News