Home Cricket News

Sri Lanka Super Four Provincial Tournament to start this week

Author:   Published: 27th Mar 2018   Category: Cricket News
Comments (0)

The tournament, which will consist of four provincial teams based around SLC Centres of Excellence in Colombo, Galle, Kandy and Dambulla, will also serve as a testing ground for Sri tour of the West Indies in May


Sponsored Links

Read Next: Warner and CA headed for Pietersen-ECB parting




Post Your Comment:

Your Name:*
e-mail ID:(required for notification)*
Image Verification:

Sponsored Links


Subscribe via RSS

Subscribe to by Email

Enter your email address:

 Subscribe in a reader


Cricket News